Web Toolbar by Wibiya Thia Megia on American Idol Season 10: American Idol Live Tour 2011 Set List
Catch Thia on American Idols Live Tour in the Summer 2011.
- This website is run by fans, for the fans... -

Saturday, July 9, 2011

American Idol Live Tour 2011 Set List

  • The Girls – “Born This Way” by Lady Gaga
  • Pia Toscano – Empire State of Mind by Alicia Keys & Jay z
  • Pia Toscano and Stefano Langone – “California King Bed” by Rihanna
  • Paul McDonald – Maggie May by Rod Stewart
  • Thia Megia – “Who Says” by Selena Gomez
  • Pia, Thia, Haley & Naima – “Tightrope” by Janelle Monae
  • Stefano Langone – “Grenade” by Bruno Mars
  • Stefano Langone and the Girls doing “DJ Got Us Falling In Love.” by Usher
  • Guys (Excluding Scott)- “Animal” by Neon Trees
  • Naima Adedapo – “On The Floor” by Jennifer Lopez
  • Pia Toscano – New Single- “This Time”
  • Lauren, Pia and Thia – “Firework” by Katy Perry
  • Casey Abrams – “Smooth” by Rob Thomas and Santana
  • Casey Abrams and Haley Reinhart – Moanin'
  • Casey Abrams – Harder to Breath by Maroon 5
  • Group Number – “Forget You” – Minus Scotty
  • Lauren Alaina – “Flat on the Floor” by Carrie Underwood
  • Lauren Alaina – “Like My Mother Does” New Single
  • Lauren, Haley, Thia, and Stefano – “If I Die Young” by The Band Perry
  • James Durbin – “Sweet Child o’ Mine” by Guns and Roses
  • James Durbin – “Uprising” by Muse
  • Jacob Lusk – “Never Too Much” by Luther Vandross
  • Jacob Lusk with Pia, Naima and Stefano – “You’re All I Need To Get By” by Marvin Gaye and Tami Terrell
  • Haley Reinhart – “House of the Rising Sun”
  • Haley Reinhart – “Bennie and the Jets”
  • Scott McCreery – “Your Man” by Josh Turner
  • Scott McCreery – “Are You Going to Kiss Me Or Not” by Thompson Square
  • Scott McCreery – “I Love You This Big” New single
  • Scott McCreery and Lauren Alaina – “When You Say Nothing At All” by Alison Krause
  • Scott McCreery with Lauren, Thia, Pia and Haley – “Gone” by Montgomery Gentry
  • Group Medley: James & Lauren – “Here I Go Again” by Whitesnake, Paul, Haley & Casey join with “Faithfully” by Journey, Stefano & Naima Adedapo join with “Walk This Way” by Aerosmith, Thia & Jacob join and everyone sings “Any Way You Want It/ Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin” by Journey.

No comments:

Post a Comment