Web Toolbar by Wibiya Thia Megia on American Idol Season 10: Thia Megia's Top 13 studio recording will make you "Smile" (Listen to audio streaming)
Catch Thia on American Idols Live Tour in the Summer 2011.
- This website is run by fans, for the fans... -

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Thia Megia's Top 13 studio recording will make you "Smile" (Listen to audio streaming)

Wow, Thia completely turned this song around in this studio version!

Loved the arrangement! This will surely cater to the new generation who aren't 'ready' to embrace the classics or standards. It is very odd that the live performance didn't come out this great yet it is very similar to the studio recording. Not sure what it is but this is truly an enjoyable track. What a sweet surprise! Thia, you're ready to make and sell records! Splendid. You just made us... SMILE! :-)

Track number 10: "Smile"
Album: Top 13 American Idol 10 compilation
Release Date: March 9th, 2011
Composed by: Charles Chaplin, Geoffrey Parsons & James Phillips

This is provided for streaming and promotional purposes only. PLEASE, PLEASE SUPPORT THIA BY BUYING THE TRACK on iTunes!! Thank you. :)

Listen to the rest of the tracks via this audio sampler:

The Top 13 Studio compilation album track listing:
01 Casey Abrams – With a Little Help From My Friend
02 Naima Adedapo – Umbrella
03 Lauren Alaina – Any Man of Mine
04 James Durbin – Maybe I’m Amazed
05 Ashthon Jones – When You Tell Me That You Love Me
06 Stefano Langone – Lately
07 Jacob Lusk – I Believe I Can Fly
08 Scotty McCreery – The River
09 Paul McDonald – Come Pick Me Up
10 Thia Megia – Smile
11 Haley Reinhart – Blue
12 Karen Rodriguez – I Could Fall In Love
13 Pia Toscano – All By Myself

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive